Guys & Dolls, Jr.

July 6, 7, 8, 9 2006
(Rain date: 7/10/06 8:00 pm)

Doors open at 7:30pm and the show starts at 8:00pm.

Location: Breese Northside Park, 1000 North Main Street, Breese, IL 62230


Set in New York City, this Broadway classic introduces us to colorful characters: Sarah Brown, the up­right but uptight “mission doll,” out to reform the evildoers of Times Square; Sky Masterson, the slick, high-rolling gambler who woos her on a bet and ends up falling in love; Adelaide, the nightclub performer whose chronic cold is brought on by the fact she’s been engaged to the same man for 14 years; and Nathan Detroit, her devoted fiancé, desperate as always to find a spot for his infamous floating crap game.

Everything works out in the end, thanks to the twists and turns of this hilarious, fast-paced show which takes us from Times Square to Havana to the sewers of Manhattan, with a bright, brassy immortal score.

Exuberant, irreverent and lighthearted, Guys And Dolls is considered by many to be the perfect musical comedy – and a perfect introduction to the American musical.



Matt Dougherty Nathan Detroit
Cale Loddeke Sky Masterson
Courtney Hemker Miss Sarah Brown
Lydia Dall Miss Adelaide
Tim Orr Nicely Nicely Johnson
Michael Lewis Benny Southstreet
Sam Potthast Harry the Horse
Alex Henrichs Rusty Charlie
Brett Dieters Big Jule
Dillon Huegen Lt. Brannigan
Jocelyn Moylan General Cartwright
Sarah Kuhl Arvide Abernathy
Raymond Moylan Cop
Jack Albers Cop
Kylan Barackman Newspaper Boy
Mason Kuper EmCee/Movie Star guy
Makenzie Jackson Saleswoman
Heather Feldmann Saleswoman/HBP
Bailey Hilmes Pickpocket
Haley Holtmann Pickpocket
Lauren Campbell Business Woman
Pacy Perez Business Woman
Courtney Fischer Business Woman
Renee Wempe Tour Guide/HBP
Mary Helen Otrembiak Tourist/HBP
Kendra Jansen Tourist/HBP
Sydney Taylor Movie Star/HBP
Valerie Morgan Bartendar/HBP
Katy Hitch Movie Star/HBP
Batiesha Boeker Photographer/HBP
Samantha Cibrowski Mindy the Baker/HBP
Amanda Boeckmann Tourist
Whitney Holtz Tourist
Macy Kuhl Tourist
Quincy Fuehne Tourist
Ciera Hill Waitress
Breann Taylor Waitress
Courtney Nadolski Waitress
Kelsey Loddeke Autograph Girl
Shelby Buehne Autograph Girl
Lucy Hummert Autograph Girl
Leah Haake Autograph Girl
Katie Foppe Autograph Girl
Stephanie Thole Hot Box Girl
Forest Hempen Hot Box Girl
Sarah Kennedy Hot Box Girl
Evonne Huelsmann Hot Box Girl
Beth Henrichs Hot Box Girl
Roben Martin Hot Box Girl
Lindsey Daily Hot Box Girl
Kayla Toennies Hot Box Girl
Kayla Alberternst Hot Box Girl
Molly Hellmann Hot Box Girl
Michelle Orr Hot Box Girl
Anna Netemeyer Hot Box Girl
Meagan Turley Hot Box Girl
Brianna Holtz Hot Box Girl
Chelsea Lehr Hot Box Girl
Anne Marie Connelly Hot Box Girl/Mimi
Amanda Niedzwiecki Agatha/Mission Band
Vikki Siddell Martha/Mission Band
Brianna Wahl Catherine/Mission Band
Grace Timmermann Mission Band
Emmeryn Wheelan Mission Band
Beth Klostermann Mission Band
Jaynee Albers Mission Band
Shannon Netemeyer Mission Band
Molly Compton Mission Band
Ashley Munie Mission Band
Ellie Detmer Mission Band
Madeline Moylan Mission Band
Anne Marie Antonacci Bobby Soxer
Madeline Kuper Bobby Soxer
Taylor Holtgrave Bobby Soxer
Claudia Owens Bobby Soxer
Cameron Jackson Bobby Soxer
Sophia Mondt Bobby Soxer
Noah Veitel Bobby Soxer
Maria Kreke Bobby Soxer
Leann Huegen Bobby Soxer
Randy Netemeyer Angie the Ox
Collin Toennies Society Max
Sean Turley Liver Lips Louie
Josh Humes The Greek
Jim Foppe Brandy Bottle Bates
Justin Schultz Scranton Slim
Tyler Wheelan Roxy Ralph
Brandon Ratermann The Jester
Alex Duncan Stone Tooth Sam
Holden Fuehne Penny Back Paulie
Adam Niedzweicki The Spade
Ben Kreke Bobby Brooklyn
Joshua Albers Thomas the Tank
Walker Mondt Larry Luck
David Foppe Dusty Leather
Ben Grapperhaus Brady Bill Thompson
Johah Toennies Michael the Moose
Brandon Clasquin Wiggle Toe Warren
Patrick Niemeyer The Mole

Based on a story and characters by Damon Runyon. Music and Lyrics by Frank Loesser. Book by Jo Swerling and Abe Burrows. Presented through special arrangements with Music Theater International.

Director: Leah Klostermann

<- Back to 2006-2007 Season