Disneys Peter Pan Jr.

July 10-13, 2014
(Rain date: 7/14/14 8:00 pm)

Doors open at 7:30pm and the show starts at 8:00pm.

Location: Breese Northside Park, 1000 North Main Street, Breese, IL 62230

Show Photos

Wendy Darling loves to tell stories to her brothers, Michael and John. But when her father announces she must move out of the nursery, Peter Pan comes to visit the children and whisks them away to Never Land. Their adventure introduces them to the Lost Boys, Mermaids, Indians and even the infamous pirate, Captain Hook!

Based on the Disney film and J.M. Barrie’s enchanting play, Disney’s Peter Pan JR. is a modern version of the timeless tale about a boy who wouldn’t grow up with no flying required! The score includes new arrangements of classic Disney songs, such as “Following the Leader,” “You Can Fly,” “The Second Star to the Right” and “Yo Ho, A Pirate’s Life for Me.”
Peter Pan: Tressa Rudolph
Tinker Bell: Katie Richter
Wendy: Emily Detmer
John: Andrew Bowman
Michael: A.J. Mueth
Mr. Darling: Otto Stark
Mrs. Darling: Emma Knight
Nana: Courtney Meinhardt

The Lost Boys
Cubby: Ben Wilke
Skunk: Grant Jackson
Hop: Alli Ritchey
Fox: Maddi Campbell
Raccoon Twins: Rachel Gerdes & Ryan Gerdes

Captain Hook: Keegan Spirek
Smee: Madison Ratermann
Crocodile: Lydia Gajewski

Speaking Pirates/Pirates Chorus…
Jukes: Hayleigh McClaren
Flint: Kelly Kampwerth
Cookson: Halle Rickhoff
Murphy: Josh Kelley
Noodler: Elizabeth Hanna
Skylight: Sammie Elling

Chief Tiger Bamboo: Ryan Gerstenecker
Tiger Lily: Amber Gerdes

Speaking Indians/Indian Chorus
Brave Pine: Morgan Berndsen
Brave Oak: Savannah Boggs
Brave Shrub: Hannah McSparin

Fairies/Indian Chorus
Fawn: Maria Kreke
Lyria: Sydney Becker
Iridessa: Emily Hemker
Silvermist: Brandi Hanson
Rosetta: Tiffany Jondro
Vidia: Valerie Tebbe

Mermaids/Pirate Chorus
Aquata: Hannah McCarty
Andrina: Taylor Holtgrave
Atina: Sarah Maller
Adella: Keely Voss
Arista: Susy Cowgill
Allana: Alexis Patton

Pirate Chorus
Gavynn Baer
Nadia Baer
Kennedy Toennies
Clayton Roane
Hannah Roane
Steven McClaren
Catey Cowgill
Zach Holtgrave
Alayna Lepore
Lexi Smothers
Kierstan Lampe
Tommy Bruns
Chloe Deien
Brooke Rickhoff
Reagan Rickhoff
Emma Wesselmann
Maci Richter
Kendal Richter
Eden Van Dorn
Ali Hemker
Ava Vandeloo
Taylor Mungai
Rylan Cross
Brianna Cross
Claire Koch
Ella Detmer
Indian Chorus
Noah McSparin
Ava McSparin
Cohen Wiegers
Micah Wiegers
Kayla Zurliene
Kristen Gerdes
Kayla Crouch
Josie Muskopf
Sophia Kenow
Gretta Stark
Grace Kahrhoff
Charlotte Thomas
Serena Voss
Laura Jondro
Mackenzie Ebmeyer
Kayleigh Voegeli
Rhya Kruse
Robbie Klostermann
Claire Koerkenmeier
Aften Kruse
Sophia Sanders
Layna Powers
Callie Ferguson
Anna Klostermann
Tara Kellermann
Meghan Reynolds

Director: Steve Klostermann

<- Back to 2014-2015 Season